Board of Directors

    President

    Amanda Parker Gonzales
    Volunteers of America - Southeast
    e-mail: agonzales@voase.org

    President-Elect

    Melanie Golson
    Montgomery Zoo & Mann Museum
    e-mail: mgolson1123@gmail.com

    Past President

    Kristina Hendrix, APR
    Dynetics
    e-mail: Kristina.hendrix@dynetics.com

    Secretary

    Deidre Stalnaker
    City of Tuscaloosa
    e-mail: dstalnaker@tuscaloosa.com

    VP Finance

    Troy Johnson
    Auburn University Harbert College of Business
    e-mail: ltj0001@auburn.edu

    VP Membership

    Lori Miller
    WHNT News 19
    e-mail: lori.miller@whnt.com

    VP Communications

    Lori Moneyham
    Alabama Real Estate Commission
    e-mail: lori.moneyham@arec.alabama.gov

    VP Publicity

    Elizabeth Beauchamp Shelton
    PharmaPoint
    e-mail: elizabeth.shelton@pharmapoint.com

    VP Accreditation and Ethics

    Denise Rowell, APR
    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
    e-mail: denise.rowell@gmail.com

    VP Awards

    Penny Hatcher
    Southern Earth Sciences, Inc.
    e-mail: phatcher@soearth.com

    VP Programs

    Pam Powers-Smith
    Opelika Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: psmith@opelikachamber.com

    VP Programs

    Jessika White
    The Plank Center/ UA
    e-mail: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

    VP Students

    Beth Garfrerick, PhD, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: bagarfrerick@una.edu

    2018 State Conference Chair

    Leah Gradl
    Thrive Business Development
    e-mail: leah@plangrowthrive.com

    2018 State Conference Co-Chair

    Chantel Minish
    Media Fusion, Inc.
    e-mail: chantel@fusiononline.com

    Chapter President-Birmingham

    Crystal Sorrelle
    AMERICAN Cast Iron Pipe
    e-mail: csorrelle@american-usa.com

    Chapter President-East

    Brigitta Brunner-Johnson, PhD
    Auburn University
    e-mail: brunnbr@auburn.edu

    Chapter President-Mobile

    Stacy Wellborn
    Wellborn Strategies
    e-mail: stacy@stacywellborn.com

    Chapter President-Montgomery

    Mendie Nord
    River Region United Way
    e-mail: MNord@RiverRegionUnitedWay.org

    Chapter President-North

    Jessica Carlton
    City of Huntsville
    e-mail: jessica.e.carlton@gmail.com

    Chapter President-West

    Julie Mann
    United Way of West Alabama
    e-mail: julie@uwwa.org

    At-Large SPRF Rep
    Casandra Andrews
    USA Health
    e-mail: candrews@southalabama.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Lisa Darnell, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Amanda Parker Gonzales
    Volunteers of America - Southeast
    e-mail: agonzales@voase.org

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Megan Hughes
    AUM College of Business
    e-mail: megan.hughes@aum.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Leigh Perry-Herndon
    Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: lherndon@mobilechamber.com