Board of Directors

    President

    Kristina Hendrix, APR
    Dynetics
    e-mail: Kristina.hendrix@dynetics.com

    Past President
    Joshua Till
    UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center
    e-mail: jtill@uab.edu

    VP Finance
    Troy Johnson
    Auburn University Raymond J. Harbert College of Business
    e-mail: ltj0001@auburn.edu

    Secretary
    Victoria Belton
    STAMP Idea Group
    e-mail: victoria@stampideas.com

    VP Accreditation and Ethics
    Denise Rowell
    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
    e-mail: denise.rowell@gmail.com

    VP Membership

    Melanie Golson
    City of Montgomery Department of Development
    e-mail: mgolson@montgomeryal.gov

    VP Awards
    Penny Hatcher
    Southern Earth Sciences, Inc.
    e-mail: phatcher@soearth.com

    VP Programs
    Pam Powers-Smith
    Opelika Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: psmith@opelikachamber.com

    VP Communications
    Susan Rak-Blanchard
    Mobile Area Chamber of Commerc
    e-mail: susan@mobilechamber.com

    VP Publicity
    Mendie Nord
    River Region United Way
    e-mail: MNord@RiverRegionUnitedWay.org

    VP Students
    Beth Garfrerick, PhD
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: bagarfrerick@una.edu

    2017 State Conference Chair
    Alyssa Hagan
    HealthSouth
    e-mail: alyssa.hagan@healthsouth.com

    2017 State Conference Co-Chair
    Hillary Carnel
    HealthSouth
    e-mail: hillary.carnel@healthsouth.com

    2018 State Conference Chair
    Leah Gradl
    Thrive Business Development
    e-mail: leah@plangrowthrive.com

    2018 State Conference Co-Chair
    Chantel Minish
    Media Fusion, Inc.
    e-mail: chantel@fusiononline.com

    Chapter President-Birmingham
    Beth McKern
    Spire
    e-mail: beth.mckern@spireenergy.com

    Chapter President-Mobile
    Jennifer Ekman
    USA Health
    e-mail: crhuie@southalabama.edu

    Chapter President-Montgomery

    Megan Hughes
    AUM College of Business
    e-mail: megan.hughes@aum.edu

    Chapter President-North
    Jessica Carlton
    City of Huntsville
    e-mail: jessica.e.carlton@gmail.com

    Chapter President-West

    Jessika White
    The Plank Center/ UA
    e-mail: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Kristina Hendrix, APR
    Dynetics
    e-mail: Kristina.hendrix@dynetics.com

    At-Large SPRF Rep
    Jennifer Jenkins
    JJPR, LLC
    e-mail: jennifer@jjpragency.com

    At-Large SPRF Rep
    Leigh Perry-Herndon
    Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce
    e-mail: lherndon@mobilechamber.com