Institutions and Advisors

2015‐2016 PRCA Student Chapter Advisors

 

Alabama State University
Advisor: Kim Baker, kbaker@alasu.edu

Auburn University
Advisor: Diana Sisson, Ph.D. , dcs0016@auburn.edu

Spring Hill College
Advisor: Dr. Sharee Broussard, abroussard@shc.edu

The University of Alabama
Advisor: Toby Hopp, Ph.D., hopp@apr.ua.edu

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Advisor: Jacquelyn Shaia, J.D., Ph.D., Jsshaia@aol.com

University of North Alabama
Advisor: Beth Garfrerick, bagarfrerick@una.edu

University of South Alabama
Advisor: Nadia K. Bush, nbush@southalabama.edu

Professional Chapter Contacts for Students:
Birmingham: Beth McKern, beth.mckern@energen.com
East: Jennifer Fincher Dodson, jdodson@auburnchamber.com
Mobile: Beth Thomas, enweathe@southernco.com
Montgomery: Keron Forte, kforte@aerainc.org
North Alabama: Beth Garfrerick, bagarfrerick@una.edu
West Alabama: Suzanne Horsley, horsley@apr.ua.ed