Board of Directors

    President

    Lori Moneyham
    Alabama Real Estate Commission
    e-mail: lori.moneyham@arec.alabama.gov

    President-Elect

    Megan Hughes, APR
    Alabama State Bar
    e-mail: megan.hughes@alabar.org

    Past President

    Wade Berry
    Auburn University - Honors College
    e-mail: twb0013@auburn.edu

    Secretary

    Whitney Schmitt
    Dynetics
    e-mail: whitney.schmitt@dynetics.com

    VP Finance

    Shellie Teague
    S. Alexander Consulting
    e-mail: shellbteague@gmail.com

    VP Membership

    Susan Poole
    The Westervelt Company
    e-mail: spoole@westervelt.com

    VP Communications

    Amanda Young
    Feeding the Gulf Coast
    e-mail: ayoung@feedingthegulfcoast.org

    VP Publicity

    Heather Jeffcoat
    Burton Advertising
    e-mail: hjeffcoat@burtonadvertising.com

    VP Accreditation and Ethics

    Lori Quiller, APR
    Booz Allen Hamilton
    e-mail: Lori107@charter.net

    VP Awards

    Meghan Cochrane
    Girl Scouts of Southern Alabama
    e-mail: mcochrane@girlscoutssa.org

    VP Programs

    Melinda 'Mendie' Nord
    River Region United Way

    VP Students

    Tracy Sims, APR
    Dept. of Advertising and Public Relations, The University of Alabama
    e-mail: sims@apr.ua.edu

    Chapter President-Birmingham

    Joshua Till, APR
    American Heart Association
    e-mail: josh.till@heart.org

    Chapter President-East
    Daniel Chesser
    Auburn City Schools
    e-mail: dhchesser@auburnschools.org

    Chapter President-Mobile

    Sally Ericson
    Bellingrath Gardens and Home
    e-mail: sericson@bellingrath.org

    Chapter President-Montgomery

    Laura Hicks
    Palomar Insurance
    e-mail: laurah@palomarins.com

    Chapter President-North

    Michelle Stark
    Red Sage Communications, Inc.
    e-mail: mstark@redsageonline.com

    Chapter President-West
    Amy Materson
    The Chamber of Commerce of West Alabama
    e-mail: amy@tuscaloosachamber.com

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Lisa Darnell, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Beth Garfrerick, PhD, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: bagarfrerick@una.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Cindy Wester
    Media Fusion
    e-mail: cynthia.a.wester@nasa.gov