Board of Directors

    President

    Wade Berry
    Auburn University - Honors College
    e-mail: twb0013@auburn.edu

    President-Elect

    Lori Moneyham
    Alabama Real Estate Commission
    e-mail: lori.moneyham@arec.alabama.gov

    Secretary

    Laura Hicks
    Palomar Insurance
    e-mail: laurah@palomarins.com

    VP Finance

    Shellie Teague
    S. Alexander Consulting
    e-mail: shellbteague@gmail.com

    VP Membership
    Cathy Butler
    The University of Alabama
    e-mail: cathy.butler@ua.edu

    VP Communications

    Amanda Young
    Feeding the Gulf Coast
    e-mail: ayoung@feedingthegulfcoast.org

    VP Publicity

    Heather Jeffcoat
    Burton Advertising
    e-mail: hjeffcoat@burtonadvertising.com

    VP Accreditation and Ethics

    Lori Quiller, APR
    Booz Allen Hamilton
    e-mail: Lori107@charter.net

    Awards Judging Chair (nonvoting)
    Amy Tubb
    Nesin Therapy Services, P.C.
    e-mail: amyt@nesintherapy.com

    VP Students

    Beth Garfrerick, PhD, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: bagarfrerick@una.edu

    Chapter President-Birmingham

    Mandy Williams
    McDaniel Public Relations, LLC
    e-mail: mandy@mcdanielpr.com

    Chapter President-East

    Brooke Peace Harris
    e-mail: brooke.peace.09@gmail.com

    Chapter President-Mobile
    Ashley Babb, APR
    AltaPointe Health
    e-mail: ashleybabb2000@gmail.com

    Chapter President-Montgomery
    Melissa Warnke
    Alabama Retail Association
    e-mail: MELISSA.JOHNSON37@GMAIL.COM

    Chapter President-North

    Kristen Pepper
    Huntsville/Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau
    e-mail: kristen@huntsville.org

    Chapter President-West
    Amy Materson
    The Chamber of Commerce of West Alabama
    e-mail: amy@tuscaloosachamber.com

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Lisa Darnell, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Melinda 'Mendie' Nord
    River Region United Way