Board of Directors

    President

    Melanie Golson, APR
    Montgomery Zoo & Mann Museum
    e-mail: mgolson@montgomeryal.gov

    Past President

    Amanda Parker Gonzales
    Volunteers of America - Southeast
    e-mail: agonzales@voase.org

    Secretary

    Laura Hicks
    Stamp Idea Group
    e-mail: laura@stampideas.com

    VP Membership

    Stacy Wellborn
    Wellborn Strategies
    e-mail: stacy@stacywellborn.com

    VP Communications

    Lori Moneyham
    Alabama Real Estate Commission
    e-mail: lori.moneyham@arec.alabama.gov

    VP Publicity

    Renie Kennemer
    Thompson Engineering
    e-mail: reniebaya@hotmail.com

    VP Accreditation and Ethics

    Sabrina Alexander, APR
    S. Alexander Consulting, Inc.
    e-mail: sabrina@salexanderconsulting.com

    VP Awards

    Wade Berry
    Auburn University - Honors College
    e-mail: twb0013@auburn.edu

    Awards Judging Chair (nonvoting)

    Lesley Bruinton
    Tuscaloosa City Schools
    e-mail: lesleybruinton@gmail.com

    VP Programs

    Jessika White
    The Plank Center/ UA
    e-mail: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

    VP Students

    Beth Garfrerick, PhD, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: bagarfrerick@una.edu

    Chapter President-Birmingham

    Heather Jeffcoat
    Burton Advertising
    e-mail: hjeffcoat@burtonadvertising.com

    Chapter President-East

    Brooke Harris
    Auburn Opelika Tourism Bureau
    e-mail: Brooke@aotourism.com

    Chapter President-Mobile

    Shellie Teague
    Mobile Arts Council
    e-mail: shellbteague@gmail.com

    Chapter President-Montgomery

    Meghan Cochrane
    Girl Scouts of Southern Alabama
    e-mail: mcochrane@girlscoutssa.org

    Chapter President-North

    Kristen Pepper
    Huntsville/Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau
    e-mail: kristen@huntsville.org

    Chapter President-West

    Rebecca Todd Minder
    Alabama Heritage / The University of Alabama
    e-mail: rebecca.minder@ua.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Lisa Darnell, APR
    University of North Alabama
    e-mail: lvdarnell@una.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Melanie Golson, APR
    Montgomery Zoo & Mann Museum
    e-mail: mgolson@montgomeryal.gov

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Megan Hughes, APR
    AUM College of Business
    e-mail: megan.hughes@aum.edu

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Susan Nelson Pickard, APR
    e-mail: snpickard@gmail.com

    At-Large SPRF Rep

    Lori Quiller, APR
    Medical Association of the State of Alabama
    e-mail: lquiller@alamedical.org